top of page

Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen postilaatikko: nuoret.designerit@gmail.com

Contacts of Safer Space Committee:

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-45.jpg

Ville Mansikkaniemi

Puheenjohtaja

v.mansikkaniemi@gmail.com

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-51.jpg

Kenneth Simmons

Edunvalvoja (kandi)

kenneth.simmons@aalto.fi

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-46.jpg

Tessa Lehmussaari

Varapuheenjohtaja

tessa.lehmussaari@aalto.fi

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-53.jpg

Nina Zdral

Edunvalvoja (maisteri)

nina.zdral@aalto.fi

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-48.jpg

Yuzu Nakamura

Sihteeri + Tilavastaava

yuzu.nakamura@aalto.fi

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-55.jpg

Ruut Launo

Yrityssuhdevastaava

ruut.launo@aalto.fi

photo_2023-08-22_18-00-43.jpg

Laura Jelínková

Viestintävastaava

laura.jelinkova@aalto.fi

Mari Keskiivari

Tutorvastaava

mari.keskiivari@aalto.fi

Useful contacts:

 

AYY Equity Officers Contact -  equity@ayy.fi  

Police helpline: +358 (0)295 419 800

Emergency number: 112

General contact and complaint form (Link or QR): 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/10bVSXmGVuONSF8FTFBwUFn-zsDiKtYNiw0lZUY83FAE/edit

image.png
bottom of page