top of page

Hallitus 2024

Untitled_Artwork 14_edited_edited_edited

Rosa Vita Novo

Chairperson

rosa.vitanovo@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 6_edited.jpg

Laura Jelínková

Vice-chair, Secretary + Space Manager

laura.jelinkova@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 5 copy_edited.jpg

Anna Ļedovska

Communications

anna.ledovska@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 1_edited_edited.jpg

Lucas Jordi Lassenius

BA Advocate

lucas.jordilassenius@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 11 copy_edited_edited.j

Jenni Suong Mai Bui

Treasurer

jenni.bui@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 9 copy_edited.jpg

Henna Kyrö

Outreach

henna.kyro@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 10_edited.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 7_edited.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 8_edited.jpg

Salla Siira

Outreach

salla.siira@aalto.fi

Joseph Hallam

Kuutti Captain

joseph.hallam@aalto.fi

Elvira Rak 

Tutor responsible

Elvira.rak@aalto.fi

Untitled_Artwork 13_edited.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 12_edited.jpg

Justine Mazars

Host

justine.mazars@aalto.fi

Anna Kiss

Host

anna.1.kiss@aalto.fi

Hallituksen sähköposti: nuoret.designerit@gmail.com

Osoite:  Otakaari 1 X, 02150, Espoo, Finland

bottom of page