Contacts

Jonna Eloranta
Chairperson

jonna.eloranta@aalto.fi

Vera Rantamaa
Bachelors' Fuksi Captain

vera.rantamaa@aalto.fi

Shreya Shrivastava
Masters' Fuksi Captain

shreya.shrivastava@aalto.fi

Reti Kilvet
Communications

reti.kilvet@aalto.fi

Ilona Pakarinen
Secretary / Space Manager / Vice-chair

ilona.pakarinen@aalto.fi

Hanna Kiss
Treasurer

hanna.kiss@aalto.fi

Lu Chen
Advocacy (BA)

lu.1.chen@aalto.fi

Gaurika Shinghal
Advocacy (MA)

gaurika.singhal@aalto.fi

Tessa Lehmussaari
Host/IE

tessa.lehmussaari@aalto.fi

Radovan Lamac
Outreach

radovan.lamac@aalto.fi

Emma Prost
Host/IE

emma.prost@aalto.fi