Contacts

photo_2022-03-25_14-25-08.jpg

Radovan Lamac

Chairperson

radovan.lamac@aalto.fi

Bartlomiej Rey

Vice-Chair + MA Advocate

bartlomiej.rey@aalto.fi

Diana Lisitsa

Secretary + Space Manager

diana.lisitsa@aalto.fi

Nicole Kajander

BA Advocate

nicole.kajander@aalto.fi

Marek Sevcik

Outreach

marek.sevcik@aalto.fi

Pai-Feng Chen

Outreach

pai-feng.chen@aalto.fi

me_bw.png

John Malcolm Anderson

Communications

johnmalcolm.anderson@aalto.fi

Lilo Molin

Tutor

Liselotte@k570.nl

Mathilda Hahn

Host/IE

Mathilda.graefinvonhahn@aalto.fi

Bhuvana Sekar

New Students (International MA)

bhuvana.sekar@aalto.fi

Yuzu Nakamura

Host/IE

yuzu.nakamura@aalto.fi

Zina Marpegan

New Students (International BA)

Zina.marpegan@aalto.fi

Lu Chen

Treasurer

lu.chen@aalto.fi